The District is governed by the Board of Directors, consisting of five directors, all of whom reside in the District, which has control over and management supervision of all affairs of the District. The current members of the Board of Directors are:

NamePositionTerm Expiration
Jeff StiversPresidentMay 2024
Thomas ArndtVice PresidentMay 2022
James LaughlinSecretary/TreasurerMay 2022
Brian KinneyAssistant SecretaryMay 2024
Joshua MillerAssistant SecretaryMay 2022

Mailing Address:

Lakeside Water Control and Improvement District No. 1
c/o David J. Klein, General Counsel
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 1900
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 322-5800
Email: Coming Soon!